5d5336757d · feat: HaBraid v0.1.0 — host-following memory visualization engine for Obsidian · Updated 2026-04-18 15:46:42 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?