HOTFIX-004: DISK bar + 카드 전체 클릭 + 운영 메타 교체 #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "hotfix/sisters-card-ui"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
변경 내용
검증