SPRINT-013: 자매 관리/타임라인/선택 UX 정리 #12
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/sprint-013"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
변경 내용
검증