SPRINT-011: 진행률 계산 수정 + SisterAvatar 공통 컴포넌트 #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/sprint-011"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
변경 내용
검증